Staff

St. Louis Office

Darla Templeton, Chief Executive Officer

DTempleton@efmk.org

Joan Bach, Operations and Events Manager

JBach@efmk.org

Jeff Barry, Education Coordinator

JBarry@efmk.org

Theresa McBride, Independent Living Coordinator

TMcbride@efmk.org

Emily Swoboda, Development Coordinator

ESwoboda@efmk.org

 

Kansas City Office

Joni Miller, Development Director

JMiller@efmk.org

James Townsend, Program Director

JTownsend@efmk.org

built by VMA