Staff

St. Louis Office

Darla Templeton, Chief Executive Officer

darla@stl-epil.org

Joan Bach, Operations and Events Manager

joan@stl-epil.org

Jeff Barry, Education Coordinator

jeff@stl-epil.org

Theresa McBride, Independent Living Coordinator

theresamcbride@stl-epil.org

Emily Swoboda, Development Coordinator

emily@stl-epil.org

 

Kansas City Office

Joni Miller, Development Director

jmiller@efha.org

James Townsend, Program Director

jtownsend@efha.org

built by VMA